MEET OUR BOARD

Cody Dustin – President  Cody.Dustin@tuckersgift.org

Chris Dustin– Secretary– Christopher.Dustin@tuckersgift.org

Phillip Causseaux  – Phillip.Causseaux@tuckersgift.org

Tony Odom – Tony.Odom@tuckersgift.org

Tim Nuss – Tim.Nuss@tuckersgoft.org

Rosemarie Odom – Rosemarie.Odom@tuckersgift.org

Shaun Taylor – Treasurer– 

Melodee.Karrmichael@tuckersgift.org