CONTACT US BY EMAIL

CONTACT@TUCKERSGIFT.org

Board email address, Please feel free to contact us: 

Cody Dustin – President
214-985-7297
Cody.Dustin@tuckersgift.org

Chris Dustin – Secretary
Christopher.Dustin@tuckersgift.org

Phillip Causseaux
Phillip.Causseaux@tuckersgift.org

Tony Odom
Tony.Odom@tuckersgift.org

Tim Nuss
Tim.Nuss@tuckersgoft.org

Rosemarie Odom
Rosemarie.Odom@tuckersgift.org

Shaun Taylor – Treasurer
Melodee.Karrmichael@tuckersgift.org

Seth Thomas
Seth.Thomas@tuckersgift.org

Follow us on Instragram “Tuckers Gift”