CONTACT US BY EMAIL

CONTACT@TUCKERSGIFT.org

Board email address, Please feel free to contact us: 

Cody Dustin – President  Cody.Dustin@tuckersgift.org

Phone: 214-985-7297

Chris Dustin – Secretary – Christopher.Dustin@tuckersgift.org

Phillip Causseaux – Phillip.Causseaux@tuckersgift.org

Tony Odom  – Tony.Odom@tuckersgift.org

Tim Nuss – Tim.Nuss@tuckersgoft.org

Tim Bratcher – Tim.Bratcher@tuckersgift.org

Rosemarie Odom – Rosemarie.Odom@tuckersgift.org

Shaun Taylor – Treasurer- Melodee.Karrmichael@tuckersgift.org

Follow us on Instragram “Tuckers Gift”